How do I activate additional subscribers, or need more than the plan allows?
When you activate your OnStrategy subscription you can add additional users at any time, within system, on the Billing and Team page. Add additional blocks of five users for just $40.
Do I have to sign a long-term contract?
No. You pay month-to-month. If you cancel your account, you won't be billed again. This is a simple subscription: month-to-month; no long-term contracts and no cancellation fees.
How does the FREE 10-day trial work?
After you create an account, you get instant access to OnStrategy. Use OnStrategy for 10 days. If you don’t want to continue using it, cancel anytime within the 10 days and pay nothing. A credit card number is required to activate your plan.
How secure is my data?
Your plan is protected and never shared. All connections to OnStrategy are managed over a secure channel (256-bit encryption SSL) - the same kind banks use for online transactions. Our software, network and hardware are updated regularly with the latest security patches. All data is backed up daily on redundant systems. Read our security statement here